Welsh Items at Nanuk’s Igloo Custom Jewelry

I believe that I have mentioned before that I offer a Celtic line at Nanuk’s Igloo, but now I will be offering items that are specifically Welsh both online and in the shop.  I am teaming up with my mother, nationally known Welsh Folksinger Jodee James, to incorporate Welsh gifts in addition to the jewelry items.

As of now, Nanuk’s Igloo offers a Welsh Dragon necklace. Quantities are limited at this time, but I hope to be able to offer more necklaces using the Welsh Dragon pendant.  In addition to these necklaces, we will also be selling Welsh T-shirts, Bumper Stickers, Notecards, and other gifts.  Each item is a custom item that will not be found elsewhere.  The notecards are actually made from artwork done by my grandmother Evelyn F. James.  In fact, we will be the only seller of Welsh specific gifts in New Jersey.

Leave a Reply

